Share This

Meet the Board

The Board of Management consists of the President of the Association, the General Manager and three Board Members. The President and Board Members are elected for a three year period at the annual general meeting of the network (held at the annual conference). The General Manager is an appointed post and the position is reviewed annually.



Jean-Michel Grégoire

EPHEC University College

View More Info >
Board Member

Agnes Dillien

View More Info >
Board Memeber

Neil White

New College Durham, United Kingdom

View More Info >
Board Member

Jantien Belt

The Hague University of Applied Sciences

View More Info >
General Manager

David Taylor

View More Info >
Some extra info goes in here to say something about David!

The Board meets regularly throughout the year. These are appointed posts and are appointed annually.

Supporting the board of management is:

Finance Manager

Petra Gillis


Subscribe to
our news updates

Subscribe to the Businet news updates and receive all the latest updates, conference & workshop information, member events etc.

Previous News Updates Subscribe